GOLD  $US/OZ $ NYSE:OR  $ TSX:OR    $
Investors

Mining Analysts

Osisko Gold Royalties is covered by the analysts listed below. Any estimates, opinions or forecasts made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent the estimates, opinions or forecasts of Osisko Gold Royalties or its executives. Osisko does not transmit analyst reports. Please contact analysts directly to obtain the desired information.

BOFA SECURITIES

Michael Jalonen
mike.jalonen@bofa.com  – 1 (416) 369-7540

BMO CAPITAL MARKETS

Jackie Przybylowski
jackie.przybylowski@research.bmo.com – 1 (416) 359-6388

CANACCORD GENUITY

Carey MacRury
cmacrury@cgf.com– 1 (416) 867-6130

CIBC WORLD MARKETS

Cosmos Chiu
cosmos.chiu@cibc.ca – 1 (416) 594-7106

CORMARK SECURITIES

Richard Gray
rgray@cormark.com – 1 (647) 943-6407

EIGHT CAPITAL

Ralph Profiti
rprofiti@viiicapital.com – 1 (647) 484-8545

STIFEL

Ingrid Rico
irico@stifel.com   – 1 (416) 943-6639

HAYWOOD SECURITIES INC.

Kerry Smith
ksmith@haywood.com – 1 (416) 507-2306

INDUSTRIAL ALLIANCE SECURITIES INC.

Puneet Singh
puneet.singh@iagto.ca –  1 (647) 943-7620

NATIONAL BANK FINANCIAL

Shane Nagle
shane.nagle@nbc.ca – 1 (416) 869-7936

PARADIGM CAPITAL

Don Blyth
dblyth@paradigmcap.com – 1 (416) 360-3461

RAYMOND JAMES

Brian MacArthur
brian.macarthur@raymondjames.ca – 1 (416) 777-4914

RBC CAPITAL MARKETS

Josh Wolfson
josh.wolfson@rbccm.com – 1 (416) 842-9893

SCOTIA CAPITAL

Trevor Turnbull
trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com – 1 (416) 863-7427

TD SECURITIES

Greg Barnes
greg.barnes@tdsecurities.com – 1 (416) 983-9588