GOLD  $US/OZ $ NYSE:OR  $ TSX:OR    $      
Investors

Mining Analysts

Osisko Gold Royalties is covered by the analysts listed below. Any estimates, opinions or forecasts made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent the estimates, opinions or forecasts of Osisko Gold Royalties or its executives. Osisko does not transmit analyst reports. Please contact analysts directly to obtain the desired information.

BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH

Michael Jalonen
mike.jalonen@baml.com  – 1 (416) 369-7540

BMO CAPITAL MARKETS

Andrew Kaip
andrew.kaip@bmo.com  – 1 (416) 359-7224

CANACCORD GENUITY

Peter Bures
pbures@canaccordgenuity.com – 1 (416) 687-5428

CIBC WORLD MARKETS

Cosmos Chiu
cosmos.chiu@cibc.ca – 1 (416) 594-7106

CORMARK SECURITIES

Richard Gray
rgray@cormark.com – 1 (647) 943-6407

EIGHT CAPITAL

Josh Wolfson
jwolfson@viiicapital.com – 1 (416) 350-5045

GMP Securities

Ian Parkinson
iparkinson@gmpsecurities.com  – 1 (416) 943-6639

HAYWOOD SECURITIES INC.

Kerry Smith
ksmith@haywood.com – 1 (416) 507-2306

MACQUARIE CAPITAL MARKETS

Michael Siperco
michael.siperco@macquarie.com -1  (416) 848-3520

NATIONAL BANK FINANCIAL

Shane Nagle
shane.nagle@nbc.ca – 1 (416) 869-7936

PARADIGM CAPITAL

Don Blyth
dblyth@paradigmcap.com – 1 (416) 360-3461

RAYMOND JAMES

Brian MacArthur
brian.macarthur@raymondjames.ca – 1 (416) 777-4914

RBC CAPITAL MARKETS

Dan Rollins
dan.rollins@rbccm.com – 1 (416) 842-9893

SCOTIA CAPITAL

Trevor Turnbull
trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com – 1 (416) 863-7427

TD SECURITIES

Carey MacRury, CFA
carey.macrury@tdsecurities.com – 1 (416) 307-8932